Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

This is a pic I took while on Vacation. That dragon fly was busy, busy busy. It boggles my mind how God made those little things able to flap those wings so fast, so long, and not just drop from exhaustion. 

About 4rozebds

I am a stay at home mom who very recently received her first non point and shoot camera. I am the least creative person I know and am looking for inspiration to bring out any that may be buried deep within me.
This entry was posted in Photo. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

  1. plaridel says:

    nice. if i may ask, what kind of camera did you use?

  2. Fast Pam says:

    dragon flys are some of my faves! I always say I am the least creative person I know too – but I think I am finding some creativity with the lens and I KNOW you can too ;-). Thanks for stopping by the Life Bus!

    • 4rozebds says:

      Dragon flies are so much fun to watch! When Im in the pool the scare me tho. There I am reading a book minding my own business then poof, there they are on my leg or something. Always gets my heart jumping for a second. Thanks for looking and saying such nice things. Have a great Thanksgiving!

  3. eof737 says:

    I love those like dragon flies… so elegant. 😉
    ¸.•*¨*•.♪♫♫♪Happy Thanksgiving weekend to you! .♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ ♥
    ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜”

  4. dragonflies…childhood memories. 🙂 thanks for the like!

  5. Deborah - d.mooncrab says:

    True true true. Wonderful observation, 🙂

Leave a Reply

