Weekly Photo Challenge: Zoom

Flower arrangement as a centerpiece on my dining room table.

About 4rozebds

I am a stay at home mom who very recently received her first non point and shoot camera. I am the least creative person I know and am looking for inspiration to bring out any that may be buried deep within me.
This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Zoom

  1. Northern Narratives says:

    I like the colors.

  2. catrionakn says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. Really like this shot! Beautiful!

  3. Cris says:

    Nice bit of color there! I like the way you zoomed into the center of the flower. You definitely caught the spirit of the challenge.

    BTW – never disparage yourself, as in, ” I am the least creative person I know and am looking for inspiration to bring out any that may be buried deep within me.”

    First of all, I don’t think your creativity is buried deep within you. This photo proves that. Secondly, you already have the inspiration.

    Third, now, go out and shoot, shoot, shoot!

    And thanks for stopping by and liking my weekly challenge: Eclipse of the Moon (Silhouette) at
    http://fstopfantasy.wordpress.com/2012/10/19/weekly-photo-challenge-eclipse-of-the-moon-silhouette/

Leave a Reply

