Weekly Photo Challenge:Kids

I could post pics of my kids all day long, but I won’t. Here is one more pic. This time of 3 of my favorite kids ever. My niece, granddaughter and daughter. They are such a treat. I just wish all of my kids could have been in the pic. 

About 4rozebds

I am a stay at home mom who very recently received her first non point and shoot camera. I am the least creative person I know and am looking for inspiration to bring out any that may be buried deep within me.
This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge:Kids

  1. Northern Narratives says:

    Wonderful photo.

Leave a Reply

