Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge

My mother told me not to play with my food. Guess I didn’t listen to well. 

About 4rozebds

I am a stay at home mom who very recently received her first non point and shoot camera. I am the least creative person I know and am looking for inspiration to bring out any that may be buried deep within me.
This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge

  1. Go on! Play with your food! Great results. 🙂

  2. Lisa at fLVE says:

    fantastic merge! 🙂

  3. monkeymuesli says:

    what is that? ketchup and mustard?? i like it anyway.

  4. eof737 says:

    Beautiful… What did we merge here? Mustard and Jello? 🙂

  5. taniamend says:

    Nice one! Craving for a corndog right now 😄

  6. caliroe says:

    *mustardburst* ~ simplicity is so engaging and creative! I love this!

  7. fun approach to the challenge … nice photo

  8. archipelagojewelry says:

    So simple, yet so complex.

  9. Nice take on the theme. Ketchup and mustard. Maybe we’ll see a burger in a future shot of yours.

Leave a Reply

