Weekly Photo Challenge: Purple

Purple! My Favorite color! There are lots of girls in my house and lots of purple. Surprisingly, very little pink. 

About 4rozebds

I am a stay at home mom who very recently received her first non point and shoot camera. I am the least creative person I know and am looking for inspiration to bring out any that may be buried deep within me.
This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Purple

  1. Angelia Sims says:

    I like the way purple and little girls go together. 🙂 My youngest LOVES purple. Love the hues in this image.

  2. Ruth Bailey says:

    What is this, a mobile? I like the way the transparent shapes make all different hues.

  3. samacwns says:

    Those are pretty cool! I approve of the use of purple over pink in your family! lol

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Purple | ft. // la vie éclectique

  5. Very artistic, nice shot. Thank you so much for the stopping 😀

  6. sued51 says:

    Is that a wind chime or mobile? I like it…it is interesting and unique…

    • 4rozebds says:

      My daughter took the door off of her closet and replaced it with these, kind of like from the 70’s. Thanks for looking.

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

