Weekly Photo Challenge: Close

Bees scare the stuff rite outta me! I know that God created them for a purpose but they are far from my favorite thing. I had to get close to this guy to get his pic. Then I ran back into the house!

About 4rozebds

I am a stay at home mom who very recently received her first non point and shoot camera. I am the least creative person I know and am looking for inspiration to bring out any that may be buried deep within me.
This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Close

  1. Bees, you must be carefully :P, they are very fast flying

  2. Penny says:

    Zoom baby zoom.

    • 4rozebds says:

      I know, I know, That is what laziness get ya! It is hotter than blazes here, the zoom lens was in the house and I was too lazy to go and get it. All I had was my standard lens.

  3. Madman says:

    Be(e) careful with the sucker 😉

  4. sued51 says:

    Nice! I have a bee in my photo too…and like you…I try to stay away from them. My brother was allergic to them and got stung…his arm blew up!
    http://sued51too.wordpress.com/2012/06/17/weekly-photo-challenge-close/

  5. y28criperdizu1976 says:

    Reblogged this on Veronica Henry Posts.

Leave a Reply

