Weekly Photo Challenge:Today

Jeezeoflip! It took me 5 days to get to today. Here is my today. The day swayed from sunshine, to dark ominous clouds. Even with these clouds, not one drop of rain. 

About 4rozebds

I am a stay at home mom who very recently received her first non point and shoot camera. I am the least creative person I know and am looking for inspiration to bring out any that may be buried deep within me.
This entry was posted in Photo. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge:Today

  1. orples says:

    We got a heavy rain on Sunday night, and it’s been chilly ever since. I love it! I’ll keep my fingers crossed you get a little rain, too.

    • 4rozebds says:

      Friday it rained like crazy. We had tornadoes all over my area. Thankfully my little neighborhood was spared. Not to mention, I wasn’t paying close attention to the warnings and some of my kids weren’t home. If I would have realized how bad it was outside, I would have been a nervous wreck!

  2. adinparadise says:

    We’ve had monsoon rains here in Phuket, but this afternoon it dried up a little. 😉

  3. ginamkd says:

    Such a dramatic photo. I hope you got the rain.

    • 4rozebds says:

      Thanks for looking. No rain that day, but today, lots and lots and lots. No sunshine means I have no motivation to get anything done around the house. 😦

Leave a Reply

