Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands

Here are some of the tiniest hands I have ever seen. My brand new grandson. He is 1 week old. Funny, he is bigger than any of my 4 children, yet he seems to be the tiniest thing ever.  He and his 2 year old sister are just the sweetest things. 

About 4rozebds

I am a stay at home mom who very recently received her first non point and shoot camera. I am the least creative person I know and am looking for inspiration to bring out any that may be buried deep within me.
This entry was posted in Photo, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands

  1. Clif says:

    Beautiful picture. Funny I should stumble across this. I just took this picture of my son’s hand today: http://clifhaley.wordpress.com/2012/05/19/napping-with-giraffes/

  2. Imelda says:

    Oh, a little angel. 🙂

  3. eof737 says:

    How sweet… Gorgeous! 🙂

  4. So sweet, so cute, a very beautiful baby. Thanks my friend for stopping in my blog.

  5. So tiny. So precious. Congratulations and thank you for stopping by my blog. 🙂

  6. Little sweetie. Very nice picture. Congratulations…

  7. Aww ♥ so cute! Babies’ hands are always soo adorable!

  8. orples says:

    I love this entry … cute tiny little hands on a precious little child. Sooooo cute! 🙂

  9. Oh, he is so precious! 🙂 Time flies so fast-it seems that it couldn’t have been very long since my little brother was that size…He’s almost 3! Thanks for visiting my blog!

  10. fgassette says:

    BEAUTIFUL! Thanks for visiting my blog.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  11. How sweet! Babies are such precious gifts from God. After browsing through your blog, I must agree with what others have said: you are definitely creative, and have already found wonderful inspiration with the photos you’ve posted so far. Just keep your camera close and keep snapping away!

    • 4rozebds says:

      Thank you so very much! You are too kind! I hope you have a great weekend! We are preparing for Hurricane Sandy. The last hurricane that came thru caused us to be without power for 4 days. God in all of his graciousness allowed the weather to be sunny, 72* no humidity. We really didn’t even miss not having a TV, radio or anything. Pizza on the grill is delicious. Looking forward to having that again this week.

Leave a Reply

