Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue

Im hoping everyone likes my interpretation on BLUE. Ive posted pics of the Blue Angels before, so for those of you who have seen them, my apologies. These were taken with a point and shoot. Since these pics are not newly taken, I’ll be back later in the week with a fresh pic.

About 4rozebds

I am a stay at home mom who very recently received her first non point and shoot camera. I am the least creative person I know and am looking for inspiration to bring out any that may be buried deep within me.
This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Blue

  1. fiztrainer says:

    I like your photos. I’m very glad you came by my blog and sent me a LIKE so that I could find you. You have a really awesome blog and I look forward to keeping up with your posts. 😀

    • 4rozebds says:

      Thank You so very much! I can’t wait to see what this weeks challenge is! I’ll check out what you put up this week. Have a great weekend!

  2. ailsapm says:

    Love the planes flying in formation! xxx Ailsa

  3. adinparadise says:

    Great photos of those blue angels in a blue sky.

  4. eof737 says:

    You should be rewarded for your advance knowledge of the challenge topic. Kudos! 😉

  5. sued51 says:

    I like your double meaning of “blue”…the color and the name of the subject…clever!

  6. The Blue Angels in the Wild Blue Yonder…a great take on blue!

  7. Wow! What a capture! And perfect for the theme!

    • 4rozebds says:

      Thank you so much! I so appreciate you kind words. Things here have been very busy. I haven’t been able to take part in the photo challenges for a few weeks. Hopefully next week I will be back on.

      Have a great day!

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

