Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine

These are mine. The best gift God could ever give me.  No matter how old they get, they are still my babies and I will fight for them with everything I have. 

About 4rozebds

I am a stay at home mom who very recently received her first non point and shoot camera. I am the least creative person I know and am looking for inspiration to bring out any that may be buried deep within me.
This entry was posted in Photo. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine

  1. Hiya Rozebds, great looking bunch you got there. I would suggest shooting what moves your heart and soul initially found out what you have an eye for and pic up a couple of books on photography and start playing. Just simply have fun with it. Don’t expect anything great initially it will surprise you when that perfect photo appears. At that point you will remember exactly what it was you did.
    Good luck.

  2. kuliaikaui says:

    Beautiful gifts!!! Love their smiles. Be encouraged…you’ll be surprised of all the creative treasure you have inside. From what I’ve seen, your creativity is flowing very nicely :-). Thank you for stopping by and “liking” my post.

  3. fgassette says:

    You have a beautiful family. Thank you for stopping by.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  4. Cris says:

    What a handsome family! Everyone has sparkles in their eyes and smiles to match. I hope they’re all still as cheery today. :)

Leave a Reply

